2017-2018 Concert Season

‘Specially for You
Eissey Campus Theatre: Saturday, October 21, 2017
Duncan Theatre:  Saturday, October 28, 2017

Brilliant Brass!
Duncan Theatre: Saturday, December 2, 2017
Eissey Campus Theatre: Friday, December 8, 2017

Swing+Salsa
Eissey Campus Theatre: Saturday, February 3, 2018
Duncan Theatre: Saturday, February 10, 2018

Our Stars Shine Indeed
36th Annual Rudolph von Unruh Scholarship Concert
Duncan Theatre: Saturday, April 7, 2018
Eissey Campus Theatre: Saturday, April 14, 2018

Americana Concert
With Pianist David Crohan
Eissey Campus Theatre: Friday, May 18, 2018
Duncan Theatre: Monday, May 21, 2018

All performances at 7:30 p.m.
Single Tickets: $20; Season Tickets: $85 per person

To order tickets:
By phone, 561-832-3115
By mail, print the 2017-18 Order Form and mail it with your check to the address on order form
Online, Click Here to purchase with PayPal/Credit Card
($1 per ticket convenience fee added for online payments.)

For more information or email Tickets@SymphonicBand.org