2017-2018 Concert Season

Fall Concert
Eissey Campus Theatre: Saturday, October 21, 2017
Duncan Theatre:  Saturday, October 28, 2017

Holiday Concert
Duncan Theatre: Saturday, December 2, 2017
Eissey Campus Theatre: Friday, December 8, 2017

Big Band/Pops Concert
Eissey Campus Theatre: Saturday, February 3, 2018
Duncan Theatre: Saturday, February 10, 2018

Scholarship Concert
36th Annual Rudolph von Unruh Scholarship Concert
Duncan Theatre: Saturday, April 7, 2018
Eissey Campus Theatre: Saturday, April 14, 2018

Americana Concert
Eissey Campus Theatre: Friday, May 18, 2018*
Duncan Theatre: Monday, May 21, 2018

*May be changed to Monday, May 14, 2018

All performances at 7:30 p.m.
Single Tickets: $20; Season Tickets: $85 per person
Call 561-832-3115 for more information or email Tickets@SymphonicBand.org.